Contact Us

 

Headmaster, Laurie Collins

lcollins@johnboscoschools.org

 

Athletics and Facilities, John Marchand

jmarchand@johnboscoschools.org

 

Office Administrator

office@johnboscoschools.org

  

Lower School Teachers

 

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, Colleen Reggio

creggio@johnboscoschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher, Anne Donohue

adonohue@johnboscoschools.org

 

1st Grade Teacher, Susan Mattina 

smattina@johnboscoschools.org

 

2nd Grade Teacher, Nancy Jo Bohrer

nbohrer@johnboscoschools.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher, Robert Pokalsky 

rpokalsky@johnboscoschools.org

 

4th Grade Teacher, Gianni Zambito

gzambito@johnboscoschools.org

 

5th Grade Teacher, Renee Mills

rmills@johnboscoschools.org

 

6th Grade Teacher, Elena Cambio

ecambio@johnboscoschools.org

 

Middle and High Schools

Daily Mass, Fr. Joseph DeMaio

jdemaio@johnboscoschools.org 

 

Nature Studies and Latin, Madeline Wolfs

mwolfs@johnboscoschools.org

 

History and Music, Kurt Griffen

kgriffen@johnboscoschools.org

 

Art, Sue Jenkins

sjenkins@johnboscoschools.org

 

Math, Ryan Murphy

rmurphy@johnboscoschools.org

 

Latin,  Richard Kunz

dkunz@johnboscoschools.org

 

Literature, Grammar & Composition and Religion, Elena Cambio

ecambio@johnboscoschools.org

 

School Nurse, Sheryl Finucane RN/BSN

sfinucane@johnboscoschool.org

Fax Medical Forms: 585-641-0556