Contact Us

Headmaster, Colleen Richards 

crichards@johnboscoschools.org

 

Athletics and Facilities, John Marchand

jmarchand@johnboscoschools.org

 

Office Administrator, Carolyn Hanna

channa@johnboscoschools.org

 

Guidance, Fr. Jack Healy, O. Carm.

jhealy@johnboscoschools.org

 

Lower School Teachers

PreKindergarten Teacher, Sue Giovenco 

sgiovenco@johnboscoschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher, Kelly Gotham 

kgotham@johnboscoschools.org

 

1st Grade Teacher, Susan Mattina 

smattina@johnboscoschools.org

 

2nd Grade Teacher, Renee Mills

rmills@johnboscoschools.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher, Robert Pokalsky 

rpokalsky@johnboscoschools.org

 

4th Grade Teacher, Laurie Collins 

lcollins@johnboscoschools.org

 

5th Grade Teacher, Margaret Zelinka 

mzelinka@johnboscoschools.org

 

Middle and High Schools

Daily Mass and Latin, Fr. Joseph DeMaio

jdemaio@johnboscoschools.org 

 

Philosophy, History, Religion,  Fr. Michael Copenhagen

mcopenhagen@johnboscoschools.org

 

Director of Student Life, Literature, History, Religion, Mary Catherine Pietropaoli

mpietropaoli@johnboscoschools.org

 

Math, Sandy Giannavola 

sgiannavola@johnboscoschools.org

 

Latin, Music, Math, David Klosterman

dklosterman@johnboscoschools.org

 

Latin,  Richard Kunz

dkunz@johnboscoschools.org

 

ELA, Karen Stevens

kstevens@johnboscoschools.org

 

Science, Darrell Rimbert

drimbert@johnboscoschools.org

 

Religion, History, Choir,  Kurt Griffen

kgriffen@johnboscoschools.org

 

St. John Bosco Schools

501 Garfield Street

East Rochester, NY  14445

phone: (585) 348-9401

 

Find us on Facebook!