Contact Us

Headmaster, John Shaifer

jshaifer@johnboscoschools.org

 

Athletics and Facilities, John Marchand

jmarchand@johnboscoschools.org

 

Office Administrator

office@johnboscoschools.org

  

Lower School Teachers

PreKindergarten Teacher, Colleen Reggio

creggio@johnboscoschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher, Anne Donohue

adonohue@johnboscoschools.org

 

1st Grade Teacher, Susan Mattina 

smattina@johnboscoschools.org

 

2nd Grade Teacher, Renee Mills

rmills@johnboscoschools.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher, Robert Pokalsky 

rpokalsky@johnboscoschools.org

 

4th Grade Teacher, Laurie Collins 

lcollins@johnboscoschools.org

 

5th Grade Teacher, Nicole Steltz

nsteltz@johnboscoschools.org

 

Middle and High Schools

Daily Mass and Latin, Fr. Joseph DeMaio

jdemaio@johnboscoschools.org 

  

 

Math, Sandy Giannavola 

sgiannavola@johnboscoschools.org

 

Latin,  Richard Kunz

dkunz@johnboscoschools.org

 

Literature, Grammar & Composition, Lee Strong

lstrong@johnboscoschools.org

 

Science, Darrell Rimbert

drimbert@johnboscoschools.org

 

Religion, History, Choir,  Kurt Griffen

kgriffen@johnboscoschools.org

 

School Nurse, Sheryl Finucane RN/BSN

sfinucane@johnboscoschool.org

Fax Medical Forms: 585-641-0556