Board of Governors

A. Joseph Indelicato, Co-Chairman and Co-Founder


Robert Schick, Co-Chairman


Michael Gallagher, Secretary


Mark Peterson, Treasurer and Co-Founder


Colleen Richards, Headmaster


Anne-Marie Smith, Director of Development


Rev. Michael Mayer

Michael Caccamise

Thomas Glanton

Dan Guernsey

Louis Horvath

Robert Ingrassio

John Lyle

Ed Nietopski

Sharon Rivaldo

Ronald Rossi



St. John Bosco Schools

501 Garfield Street

East Rochester, NY  14445

phone: (585) 348-9401


Find us on Facebook!